Bellevue University vs CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology
Bellevue University is a private university in Bellevue, NE. CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology is a private university in Omaha, NE. Ten years after enrolling, Bellevue University alumni earn a median of about $61,289, against $48,110 for CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology.
At a glance
Type
Private
Private
Location
Bellevue, NE
Omaha, NE
Setting
Suburban
Urban
Undergraduates
10,220
29
Acceptance rate
100%
Not reported
Admissions
GPA (admitted)
3.2–3.7
Not reported
SAT (middle 50%)
Not reported
Not reported
ACT (middle 50%)
15–17
Not reported
Test policy
Test optional
Test optional
Cost
Avg net price / yr
$17,550
Not reported
Full cost / yr
$23,531
Not reported
In-state tuition
$9,903
Not reported
Out-of-state tuition
$9,903
Not reported
Application fee
$50
Not reported
Net price by family income
Family income under $30k
$17,561
Not reported
$30k - $48k
$18,288
Not reported
$48k - $75k
$16,324
Not reported
$75k - $110k
$18,262
Not reported
Over $110k
$17,231
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
39%
Not reported
Freshman retention
58%
Not reported
Median earnings (6 yr)
$57,732
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$61,289
$48,110
Median debt at graduation
$20,000
Not reported
Student body
Pell grant recipients
30%
12%
First-generation students
45%
Not reported
International students
0%
0%
Deadlines
Early decision
Not reported
Not reported
Early action
Not reported
Not reported
Regular decision
Rolling
Mar 1
Net price is the average across aided students (U.S. College Scorecard). Your actual cost and admission odds depend on your profile. Take the free Matchmaker for your own numbers.
- Which is bigger, Bellevue University or CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology?
- Bellevue University is the larger of the two, with about 10,220 undergraduates against 29 at CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology.
- Do graduates of Bellevue University or CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology earn more?
- Bellevue University alumni earn more on average: a median of about $61,289 ten years after enrolling, against about $48,110 for CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology. Earnings vary far more by major than by school.
- Do Bellevue University and CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology require SAT or ACT scores?
- Bellevue University is test optional, so scores are considered only if you choose to send them. CHI Health School of Radiologic Technology is test optional, so scores are considered only if you choose to send them.
Related comparisons
Which of these is the better fit for you?
These lists are a great start, but the one list that actually matters is yours. Blueprint builds it in two free steps.
1 Discovery quiz: find your major2 Matchmaker: your odds + net price at every school