Skip to content

Full Sail University vs Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale

Full Sail University is a private for-profit university in Winter Park, FL, and Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale is a private for-profit college in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Both admit about 100% of applicants. Ten years after enrolling, Full Sail University alumni earn a median of about $38,219, against $34,657 for Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale.

Full Sail University

Winter Park, FL · Private (for-profit)

Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL · Private (for-profit)
At a glance
Type
Private (for-profit)
Private (for-profit)
Location
Winter Park, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Setting
Suburban
Urban
Undergraduates
25,777
428
Acceptance rate
100%
100%
Admissions
GPA (admitted)
3.2–3.7
3.2–3.7
SAT (middle 50%)
Not reported
Not reported
ACT (middle 50%)
Not reported
Not reported
Test policy
Test optional
Test blind
Cost
Avg net price / yr
$38,875
Not reported
Full cost / yr
$47,530
Not reported
In-state tuition
$26,906
$25,973
Out-of-state tuition
$26,906
$25,973
Application fee
Not reported
$49
Net price by family income
Family income under $30k
$38,738
Not reported
$30k - $48k
$38,162
Not reported
$48k - $75k
$38,181
Not reported
$75k - $110k
$40,236
Not reported
Over $110k
$41,762
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
47%
Not reported
Freshman retention
53%
Not reported
Median earnings (6 yr)
$31,917
$32,840
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38,219
$34,657
Median debt at graduation
$27,000
$9,500
Student body
Pell grant recipients
34%
67%
First-generation students
39%
54%
International students
0%
0%
Deadlines
Early decision
Not reported
Not reported
Early action
Not reported
Not reported
Regular decision
Rolling
Rolling

Net price is the average across aided students (U.S. College Scorecard). Your actual cost and admission odds depend on your profile. Take the free Matchmaker for your own numbers.

Frequently asked questions
Is Full Sail University or Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale harder to get into?
They are about equally selective: both admit around 100% of applicants. Your own odds and price depend on your profile, so take Blueprint's free Matchmaker to see your numbers at both.
Which is bigger, Full Sail University or Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale?
Full Sail University is the larger of the two, with about 25,777 undergraduates against 428 at Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale.
Do graduates of Full Sail University or Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale earn more?
Full Sail University alumni earn more on average: a median of about $38,219 ten years after enrolling, against about $34,657 for Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale. Earnings vary far more by major than by school.
Do Full Sail University and Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale require SAT or ACT scores?
Full Sail University is test optional, so scores are considered only if you choose to send them. Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale is test blind and does not consider SAT or ACT scores at all.

Related comparisons

Which of these is the better fit for you?

These lists are a great start, but the one list that actually matters is yours. Blueprint builds it in two free steps.

1 Discovery quiz: find your major2 Matchmaker: your odds + net price at every school