Skip to content

Newschool of Architecture and Design vs Epic Bible College & Graduate School

Newschool of Architecture and Design is a private for-profit university in San Diego, CA, and Epic Bible College & Graduate School is a private college in Sacramento, CA. Both admit about 100% of applicants. Ten years after enrolling, Newschool of Architecture and Design alumni earn a median of about $68,891, against $37,822 for Epic Bible College & Graduate School.

Newschool of Architecture and Design

San Diego, CA · Private (for-profit)

Epic Bible College & Graduate School

Sacramento, CA · Private
At a glance
Type
Private (for-profit)
Private
Location
San Diego, CA
Sacramento, CA
Setting
Urban
Suburban
Undergraduates
182
66
Acceptance rate
100%
100%
Admissions
GPA (admitted)
3.2–3.7
3.2–3.7
SAT (middle 50%)
Not reported
Not reported
ACT (middle 50%)
Not reported
Not reported
Test policy
Test blind
Test optional
Cost
Avg net price / yr
$52,570
Not reported
Full cost / yr
$62,004
Not reported
In-state tuition
$30,291
$15,072
Out-of-state tuition
$30,291
$15,072
Application fee
$75
$90
Net price by family income
Family income under $30k
$47,379
Not reported
$30k - $48k
Not reported
Not reported
$48k - $75k
$60,356
Not reported
$75k - $110k
Not reported
Not reported
Over $110k
Not reported
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
54%
Not reported
Freshman retention
63%
Not reported
Median earnings (6 yr)
$57,073
$33,779
Median earnings (10 yr)
$68,891
$37,822
Median debt at graduation
$31,000
Not reported
Student body
Pell grant recipients
52%
48%
First-generation students
38%
47%
International students
3%
3%
Deadlines
Early decision
Not reported
Not reported
Early action
Not reported
Not reported
Regular decision
Rolling
Rolling

Net price is the average across aided students (U.S. College Scorecard). Your actual cost and admission odds depend on your profile. Take the free Matchmaker for your own numbers.

Frequently asked questions
Is Newschool of Architecture and Design or Epic Bible College & Graduate School harder to get into?
They are about equally selective: both admit around 100% of applicants. Your own odds and price depend on your profile, so take Blueprint's free Matchmaker to see your numbers at both.
Which is bigger, Newschool of Architecture and Design or Epic Bible College & Graduate School?
Newschool of Architecture and Design is the larger of the two, with about 182 undergraduates against 66 at Epic Bible College & Graduate School.
Do graduates of Newschool of Architecture and Design or Epic Bible College & Graduate School earn more?
Newschool of Architecture and Design alumni earn more on average: a median of about $68,891 ten years after enrolling, against about $37,822 for Epic Bible College & Graduate School. Earnings vary far more by major than by school.
Do Newschool of Architecture and Design and Epic Bible College & Graduate School require SAT or ACT scores?
Newschool of Architecture and Design is test blind and does not consider SAT or ACT scores at all. Epic Bible College & Graduate School is test optional, so scores are considered only if you choose to send them.

Related comparisons

Which of these is the better fit for you?

These lists are a great start, but the one list that actually matters is yours. Blueprint builds it in two free steps.

1 Discovery quiz: find your major2 Matchmaker: your odds + net price at every school