American International College vs Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education
American International College is a private college in Springfield, MA, and Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education is a private college in Springfield, MA. Ten years after enrolling, American International College alumni earn a median of about $53,124, against $48,036 for Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education.
At a glance
Type
Private
Private
Location
Springfield, MA
Springfield, MA
Setting
Urban
Urban
Undergraduates
1,017
176
Acceptance rate
100%
Not reported
Admissions
GPA (admitted)
3.13–3.63
Not reported
SAT (middle 50%)
940–1110
Not reported
ACT (middle 50%)
22–29
Not reported
Test policy
Test optional
Test optional
Cost
Avg net price / yr
$23,274
Not reported
Full cost / yr
$59,270
Not reported
In-state tuition
$44,230
Not reported
Out-of-state tuition
$44,230
Not reported
Application fee
Not reported
Not reported
Net price by family income
Family income under $30k
$24,437
Not reported
$30k - $48k
$24,073
Not reported
$48k - $75k
$22,749
Not reported
$75k - $110k
$24,772
Not reported
Over $110k
$21,860
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
44%
Not reported
Freshman retention
57%
Not reported
Median earnings (6 yr)
$41,451
$43,692
Median earnings (10 yr)
$53,124
$48,036
Median debt at graduation
$27,000
$26,250
Student body
Pell grant recipients
45%
59%
First-generation students
41%
31%
International students
9%
1%
Deadlines
Early decision
Not reported
Not reported
Early action
Not reported
Not reported
Regular decision
Rolling
Rolling
Net price is the average across aided students (U.S. College Scorecard). Your actual cost and admission odds depend on your profile. Take the free Matchmaker for your own numbers.
- Which is bigger, American International College or Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education?
- American International College is the larger of the two, with about 1,017 undergraduates against 176 at Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education.
- Do graduates of American International College or Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education earn more?
- American International College alumni earn more on average: a median of about $53,124 ten years after enrolling, against about $48,036 for Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education. Earnings vary far more by major than by school.
- Do American International College and Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education require SAT or ACT scores?
- American International College is test optional, so scores are considered only if you choose to send them. Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education is test optional, so scores are considered only if you choose to send them.
Related comparisons
American International College vs Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyAmerican International College vs Williams CollegeAmerican International College vs Amherst CollegeSpringfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education vs Franklin W Olin College of EngineeringSpringfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education vs The New England Conservatory of MusicSpringfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education vs Anna Maria College
Which of these is the better fit for you?
These lists are a great start, but the one list that actually matters is yours. Blueprint builds it in two free steps.
1 Discovery quiz: find your major2 Matchmaker: your odds + net price at every school