Baptist University of Florida vs Talmudic College of Florida
Baptist University of Florida is a private university in Graceville, FL. Talmudic College of Florida is a private college in Miami Beach, FL. Students pay an average of about $10,372 a year at Baptist University of Florida after aid, and about $17,000 at Talmudic College of Florida. About 62% of students graduate at Baptist University of Florida, compared with 60% at Talmudic College of Florida.
At a glance
Type
Private
Private
Location
Graceville, FL
Miami Beach, FL
Setting
Rural
Urban
Undergraduates
360
27
Acceptance rate
36%
Not reported
Admissions
GPA (admitted)
3.3–4
Not reported
SAT (middle 50%)
930–1200
Not reported
ACT (middle 50%)
17–23
Not reported
Test policy
Test optional
Not reported
Cost
Avg net price / yr
$10,372
$17,000
Full cost / yr
$23,159
$33,000
In-state tuition
$15,000
$16,750
Out-of-state tuition
$15,000
$16,750
Application fee
$25
Not reported
Net price by family income
Family income under $30k
$8,754
Not reported
$30k - $48k
$7,604
$17,000
$48k - $75k
$13,451
Not reported
$75k - $110k
Not reported
Not reported
Over $110k
Not reported
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
62%
60%
Freshman retention
45%
100%
Median earnings (6 yr)
$31,489
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42,836
Not reported
Median debt at graduation
$23,590
Not reported
Student body
Pell grant recipients
40%
35%
First-generation students
34%
Not reported
International students
0%
0%
Deadlines
Early decision
Not reported
Not reported
Early action
Not reported
Not reported
Regular decision
Rolling
Rolling
Net price is the average across aided students (U.S. College Scorecard). Your actual cost and admission odds depend on your profile. Take the free Matchmaker for your own numbers.
- Which is cheaper, Baptist University of Florida or Talmudic College of Florida?
- Baptist University of Florida is cheaper on average. Students pay about $10,372 a year after grants and scholarships, against about $17,000 at Talmudic College of Florida. Your own odds and price depend on your profile, so take Blueprint's free Matchmaker to see your numbers at both.
- What is the full cost of attendance at Baptist University of Florida and Talmudic College of Florida?
- Before aid, Baptist University of Florida costs about $23,159 a year and Talmudic College of Florida about $33,000. That is the sticker price; most students pay less once grants and scholarships are applied.
- Which is bigger, Baptist University of Florida or Talmudic College of Florida?
- Baptist University of Florida is the larger of the two, with about 360 undergraduates against 27 at Talmudic College of Florida.
- Does Baptist University of Florida or Talmudic College of Florida have a better graduation rate?
- Baptist University of Florida has the higher graduation rate, at about 62% against 60% at Talmudic College of Florida.
Related comparisons
Baptist University of Florida vs Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineBaptist University of Florida vs Warner UniversityBaptist University of Florida vs Beacon CollegeTalmudic College of Florida vs Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineTalmudic College of Florida vs Warner UniversityTalmudic College of Florida vs Beacon College
Which of these is the better fit for you?
These lists are a great start, but the one list that actually matters is yours. Blueprint builds it in two free steps.
1 Discovery quiz: find your major2 Matchmaker: your odds + net price at every school