Graceland University-Lamoni vs Palmer College of Chiropractic
Graceland University-Lamoni is a private university in Lamoni, IA, and Palmer College of Chiropractic is a private college in Davenport, IA. Ten years after enrolling, Palmer College of Chiropractic alumni earn a median of about $59,483, against $47,361 for Graceland University-Lamoni.
At a glance
Type
Private
Private
Location
Lamoni, IA
Davenport, IA
Setting
Rural
Urban
Undergraduates
798
43
Acceptance rate
81%
Not reported
Admissions
GPA (admitted)
3.33–3.83
Not reported
SAT (middle 50%)
880–1120
Not reported
ACT (middle 50%)
16–24
Not reported
Test policy
Test optional
Not reported
Cost
Avg net price / yr
$18,504
Not reported
Full cost / yr
$48,294
Not reported
In-state tuition
$20,950
Not reported
Out-of-state tuition
$20,950
Not reported
Application fee
Not reported
$50
Net price by family income
Family income under $30k
$15,875
Not reported
$30k - $48k
$16,390
Not reported
$48k - $75k
$20,883
Not reported
$75k - $110k
$18,345
Not reported
Over $110k
$21,560
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
40%
Not reported
Freshman retention
55%
Not reported
Median earnings (6 yr)
$40,792
$40,025
Median earnings (10 yr)
$47,361
$59,483
Median debt at graduation
$21,212
Not reported
Student body
Pell grant recipients
49%
21%
First-generation students
38%
Not reported
International students
11%
0%
Deadlines
Early decision
Not reported
Not reported
Early action
Not reported
Not reported
Regular decision
Rolling
Rolling
Net price is the average across aided students (U.S. College Scorecard). Your actual cost and admission odds depend on your profile. Take the free Matchmaker for your own numbers.
- Which is bigger, Graceland University-Lamoni or Palmer College of Chiropractic?
- Graceland University-Lamoni is the larger of the two, with about 798 undergraduates against 43 at Palmer College of Chiropractic.
- Do graduates of Graceland University-Lamoni or Palmer College of Chiropractic earn more?
- Palmer College of Chiropractic alumni earn more on average: a median of about $59,483 ten years after enrolling, against about $47,361 for Graceland University-Lamoni. Earnings vary far more by major than by school.
Related comparisons
Graceland University-Lamoni vs Faith Baptist Bible College and Theological SeminaryGraceland University-Lamoni vs Clarke UniversityGraceland University-Lamoni vs Maharishi International UniversityPalmer College of Chiropractic vs Faith Baptist Bible College and Theological SeminaryPalmer College of Chiropractic vs Clarke UniversityPalmer College of Chiropractic vs Maharishi International University
Which of these is the better fit for you?
These lists are a great start, but the one list that actually matters is yours. Blueprint builds it in two free steps.
1 Discovery quiz: find your major2 Matchmaker: your odds + net price at every school
