Skip to content
Photo: Wikipedia · Springfield, MO

Evangel University-College of Online Learning

Springfield, MO·Private·~49% acceptance

Located in Springfield, MO, Evangel University-College of Online Learning is a private college. It admits about 49% of applicants. The average net price after aid is about $22,503 per year. Alumni earn a median of about $46,573 ten years after enrolling.

Average cost
$22,503/yr avg net price after aid
Full cost $26,454
Aid cuts ~$3,951/yr on average

Average across all aided students (U.S. College Scorecard). Your actual price depends on your family's income. Take the free Matchmaker for an estimate based on your numbers.

Deadlines
ED
—
EA
—
RD
Rolling

Add this school to your list to track these deadlines on your dashboard.

Deadline look wrong? Tell us

Your fit

Blueprint scores how well Evangel University-College of Online Learning matches your grades, budget, and preferences. New to Blueprint? Start with the Discovery quiz to find your best-fit majors first.

Admissions
GPA range3.5–4
SAT (middle 50%)Not reported
ACT (middle 50%)Not reported
Test policyConsidered
Programs
Computer Science
Data Science / Statistics
Information Systems / IT
Mathematics
Physics
Chemistry
Biology
Environmental Science
Outcomes
Not reported
graduation rate
67%
freshman retention
$39,332
median earnings, 6yr
$46,573
median earnings, 10yr
How Evangel University-College of Online Learning reads an application

What Evangel University-College of Online Learning requires

Required
Grades (GPA)Course rigorTOEFL / English proficiency
Considered
Class rank

From federal IPEDS data — what Evangel University-College of Online Learning requires vs considers (not how heavily each is weighed).

Frequently asked questions
What is Evangel University-College of Online Learning's acceptance rate?
Evangel University-College of Online Learning admits about 49% of applicants.
How much does Evangel University-College of Online Learning cost?
At Evangel University-College of Online Learning, the average net price after aid is about $22,503 per year, and the full cost of attendance is about $26,454 per year before aid. Your actual price depends on your family's income. Take Blueprint's free Matchmaker for an estimate based on your numbers.
What are Evangel University-College of Online Learning's application deadlines?
Evangel University-College of Online Learning's deadline is Regular Decision around Rolling. Always confirm exact dates on the school's official site.

See if Evangel University-College of Online Learning is a fit for you

Two free steps: find your best-fit majors with the Discovery quiz, then run the College Matchmaker for your real admission odds and net price at Evangel University-College of Online Learning, side by side with your other schools.